ICC World Cup 2019: Final complete squads of all teams.

Icc World cup 2019 which is going to be held in England from 30 May between 10 nations. Here are List of Teams and their Squads .

1.Team India Full Squad

Team is ready to fire with captain Kholi.

2. Team New Zealand Full Squad

Team is ready with Captain Kane.

3. Team England Full Squad

4. Team Pakistan Full Squad

5. Team Australia Full Squad

Captain Finch is ready with his team for CWC19.

6. Team South Africa Full Squad

CAptain Faf is ready to fire with his team.

7. Team Afghanistan Full Squad

8. Team Bangladesh Full Squad

9. Team Sri Lanka Full Squad

10. Team West Indies Full Squad

These 10 teams are contesting in Word Cup 2019 wich will be held in England and Wales, from 30 May to 16 July. Opening match will be ENG Vs SA.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment